Board Members

Board Members

The Miracle League of Southlake is proud to acknowledge the support and efforts of the following board members:


President – Mike Hutchison,

Treasurer – Chris Featherstone,

Board Member— Tammie Aeppli,

Board Member – Gary Kline,

Board Member – John Slocum,

Board Member – Joanne Terrell,

Board Member – Angela Weisgarber,

Board Member – Christine Hamilton,

Board Member – Karen Cornwell,

Board Member – Laura Blight,

Board Member – Julia Ermish,

Board Member – Bill Smith,